How do I delete a test?

If necessary, you may delete a test. Deleting a test removes it from the EyeDetect software and removes the associated test data. You might choose to delete a test when:

  • You created a test to evaluate the system at a new location
  • An examinee, identified by name and/or employee identification, failed to arrive for the test (do not give the test to another examinee!)

To delete a test:

  1. Click on the test from the EyeDetect Test Grid. The test should appear highlighted.

  1. Choose Test > Delete.
  2. When prompted, choose Yes to delete the test.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk